My Crazy Dream Involved . . . Green Tea?

Now, wait a second. Just to be clear, I don’t like tea. I don’t drink tea. So why did I dream about tea? TBH, I don’t know. But my dream was pretty crazy – even if I don’t remember all of it.

I remember I had to drink green tea or something, and another scene where there were these three teas that I had to choose which I liked better. Apparently they poured it over some rice thingy?

I remember the first tea was black, and the rice thingy turned black. Then the other woman poured a clearish yellowish one OVER the black one and the free rice thingy. And I remember thinking to myself – what a wonderful woorld . . . no JK, but I remember thinking: “OH NO! Now I won’t taste pure black! Now I’ll taste this other tea!”

In the moment, it seemed like the biggest crisis of my life. Looking back, I realize, maybe not so much. But that was weird.

Like, why tea? I don’t even like tea! I think the rice thingy was brown rice. Maybe that’s a sign – brown rice doesn’t go well with tea.

So, the moral of my dream is: Brown rice doesn’t go well with tea.

Maybe I should be a dream interpreter.

Leave a Reply

