SPOILER ALERT: La La Land Opinions

SPOILERS ALERT: If you haven’t watched it then don’t read this. But I’ll be posting another post for you poor people. WATCH IT SERIOUSLY!

Now I LOVE the movie La La Land. I like kind of memorized all the songs. Kind of maybe might of.

And I have some spec-oo-lay-shi-owns. Oh-pin-nee-oowns.

First of all, that ending. It was a plot twist but I think that makes it unique. That the girl didn’t end up with the boy. I think that is a unique and interestingly uncommon ending that almost never happens in romance movies.

Sure, maybe I’d have liked it if they got together but I think that’s an interesting plot twist.

Secondly, these songs and these synchronized dancing? SLAY ME.

Also, recently I’ve been using L’oreal (is that how you spell it?) shampoo, and girl, my hair is looking NICE. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

