CHANGING THE NAME

Note: I’m sorry for being late like REALLY REALLY SORRY!

Moving on. I realized a few days ago that I don’t like this name. No, I don’t. But I’m not going to completely forget it. It’s just going to be tweaked a little bit.

So, from Shape Of A Cloud, welcome . . . *drumroll please* The Cloudicorn Fam!

Yay, I like it. Do you see how they connect? They do connect. Shape of a CLOUD and the CLOUDicorn Fam? Do you see it? I see it. So there are some new things now.

Do you want to join the fam? There are two types:

Cloud: you have liked/commented on a post.

Exclusive Cloudicorn – you are a cloud who additionally followed the fam.

So now that that’s out of the way, I realized that I can’t add another domain name without having to upgrade, bla bla bla. Anyway but I really like this new name so I’m not keeping SOAC but I am moving onto another new blog called the Cloudicorn Fam. (thecloudicornfam.wordpress.com)

So if you are still interested in my, ah, interesting rants about earbuds and hair conditioner and what’s better: swimming or biking, and all that stuff, then come join the fam, because I’m not stopping here!

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

